Margot pyjamas

I made new pyjamas and they have elephants on them. This is enough to make me happy!

image

image

I made them using a ‘linen look cotton’ from Plush Addict and the Margot pyjamas pattern from Love at First Stitch. A really easy but fun make and I didn’t make any mistakes for once! Testimony to the clear instructions and pattern design I think. These are great now the weather is turning. Elephant pyjamas, panda slippers and a glass of red wine… It’s going to be perfect! 🙂

image

And time for an elephant close up!

image

I wish I could have got some better pictures but I’d looks a bit strange posing outdoors and there’s not much empty space in my flat… Oh well!

What do you think?

