So little time!

I’ve some how got myself into a situation where I have loads of stuff to sew and make, but no time to do it. What with moving home and getting sick twice in the last month (I’m currently snotty and camping out on my sofa) I haven’t had much time to get started on much. These will probably keep me occupied for the next year. So, coming up…!

Image

Before I get started on any of them though I have to make my sister a costume for her 30th birthday party. The theme is ‘What I wanted to be when I grew up’ and she’s going as April from Teenage Mutant Ninja/Hero Turtles (depending which generation/nationality you are!). So next up will be a bright yellow jumpsuit using this pattern. First time using a vintage pattern so we’ll see how it goes!

image

What do you think?

